I nostri agenti

  • CASTELLI ROMANI: Mariolina Fondi – mariolinafondi@intermediaholding.it
  • CALABRIA: Cesare Stranges – cesarestranges@intermediaholding.it
  • CAMPANIA: Massimiliano Pisano – massimilianopisano@intermediaholding.it
  • LAZIO : Alfredo Vaccari – alfredovaccari@intermediaholding.it
  • SICILIA: Rosario Rosolia – rosariorosolia@intermediaholding.it
  • SICILIA: Peppe Failla – peppefailla@intermediaholding.it